RPLAC - Membership List of Representatives 2009 - 2010

Regents Public Library Advisory Committee
RPLAC

Membership 2009 – 2010

Carolyn Fuller
Chair
Henry County Library System
cfuller@mail.henry.public.lib.ga.us
770-954-2806
Term expires: 6-30-10

Kathryn S. Ames
Member
Athens Regional Library System
kames@arlsmail.org
706-613-3650
Term expires: 6-30-10

Joe Forsee
Member
Northwest Georgia Regional Library
forseej@ngrl.org
706-876-1360
Term expires: 6-30-11

Dusty Gres
Member
Ohoopee Regional Library
gresd@ohoopeelibrary.org
912-537-9283
Term expires: 6-30-11

Alan Harkness
Member
Piedmont Regional Library System
aharkness@prlib.org
770-867-2762
Term expires: 6-30-12

Donna Howell
Member
Mountain Regional Library System
howelld@mountainregionallibrary.org
706-379-3732
Term expires: 6-30-10
Jon McDaniel
Member
Forsyth County Public Library
mcdanielj@forsythpl.org
678-513-9362
Term expires: 6-30-11

Adrian Mixson
Member
Hall County Library System
amixson@hallcountylibrary.org
770-532-3311
Term expires: 6-30-12

Barry Reese
Member
Twin Lakes Library System
barryreese@tllsga.org
478-452-0677
Term expires: 6-30-10

Richard Sanders
Member
Hart County Library System
rsanders@hartcountylibrary.com
706-376-4655
Term expires: 6-30-11

Leigh Wiley
Member
Worth County Library System
leigh@worthlib.org
229-776-2096
Term expires: 6-30-12

Carrie Zeiger
Member
Coastal Plain Regional Library
czeiger@cprl.org
229-386-3400
Term expires: 6-30-12